Our Team

Kent Pinkerton
Kent Pinkerton

Center Director
kepinkerton@ucdavis.edu

Fadi Fathallah
Fadi Fathallah

Associate Director
fathallah@ucdavis.edu

Christopher Simmons
Christopher Simmons

Research and Outreach Director
cwsimmons@ucdavis.edu

Heather Riden
Heather Riden

Program Director
heriden@ucdavis.edu

Rebeca Giacinto
Rebeca Giacinto

Evaluation Co-Director
regiacinto@ucdavis.edu

Stuart Henderson
Stuart Henderson

Evaluation Co-Director
sthenderson@ucdavis.edu

Stacey Neves
Stacey Neves

Evaluation Specialist
sneves@ucdavis.edu

Kara Schilli
Kara Schilli

Communications Specialist
kmschilli@ucdavis.edu

Teresa Andrews
Teresa Andrews

Education and Outreach Specialist
terandrews@ucdavis.edu

Leslie Olivares
Leslie Olivares

Education and Outreach Specialist
lvolivares@ucdavis.edu

Yajaira Ramirez Sigala
Yajaira Ramírez Sigala

Community Outreach Specialist
yramirezsigala@ucdavis.edu

Graciela Chong
Graciela Chong

Project Coordinator
gmchong@ucdavis.edu

Rigoberto Silva-Mora
Rigoberto Silva-Mora

Office Assistant
rsilvamora@ucdavis.edu

Fani Villanueva
Stephanie Villanueva

Student Assistant
svillanueva@ucdavis.edu

Juan Diego Hernandez
Juan Diego Hernandez

Student Assistant
jdthernandez@ucdavis.edu